The Dream People Database

I guess, by this time, I have dreamed a full three or four days.
In real time, years and years.
I have been married many times, but
How do I contact my husbands, and
maybe one or two wives?

I am super sorry I murdered that person,
but apparently, he was one of the Uncounted,
and no one came looking. He may have been
one of my husbands.
It has become a bit fuzzy.

It’s crazy crowded over there where
the planes have shifted, and I seem to know
so many people.
I need my dead friend’s number! Please help.
We had such fun last night, and I forgot to ask.

I’ll look for the directory next time I go,
really,
if I can only manage to turn on a light.

light-bulb

Leave a Reply

